Agency Points of Contact for Federal Compatible Terms of Service Agreements

The list of cabinet and non-cabinet agency points of contact for the federal-compatible Terms of Service agreements.


The Terms of Service (TOS) program at the U.S. General Services Administration (GSA) is no longer active. It applied to no-cost tools only.

However, see the note in the blue box below on how to submit a new point of contact update.


If your agency is part of a larger agency, your contact will be at the larger agency, as these agreements are negotiated and signed for the entire agency.

If your agency isn’t listed or you’d like to submit an update for a point of contact below, email the team and we will update the list.


Agency Point of Contact
Agriculture (USDA) Peter Rhee -
Commerce Alicia Sowah -
Department of Defense (DoD) Terry Davis -
Education Cameron Brenchley -
Energy Allison Lantero -
Energy Matt Dozier -
Health & Human Services (HHS) Andrew Palczewski -
Homeland Security (DHS) Matthew Harmon -
Housing & Urban Development (HUD) Eileen Coleman -
Interior Larry Gillick -
Justice Cathy Flanagan -
Justice Gail Solomon -
Labor Mike Pulsifer -
Labor Andy Bailey -
State Daniel Schaub -
State Sandy Simms -
Transportation (DOT) Kellie Korzen -
Treasury Kelly Jerosch -
Veterans Affairs (VA) Dominique Ramirez -


Agency Point of Contact
Administrative Conference of the United States Harry Seidman -
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts James Davison -
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Susan Glimcher -
American Battle Monuments Commission Sarah Herrmann -
Architect of the Capitol Sarah Bublitz -
Broadcasting Board of Governors Adelaid Nascimento -
Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) Carolyn E. Reams -
Commodity Futures Trading Commission LaSharn Dozier -
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Erie Meyer -
Consumer Product Safety Commission Stacey Palosky -
Corporation for National and Community Service Katherine Parker -
Corporation for National and Community Service Kevin Wilkerson -
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Christine Dibble -
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Christine Nazer -
Executive Office of the President (EOP) Tom Cochran -
Federal Communications Commission (FCC) Brittany Stevenson -
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) Alan Levy -
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) Diane E. Bernier -
Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA) Marie Johnson -
Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA) Janice Uthe -
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (FMCS) Kimberly Ayers Warren -
Federal Reserve Board (FRB) Laura Shipley -
Federal Reserve Board (FRB) Robin Cappetto -
Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Cheryl Hackley -
General Services Administration (GSA) Sarah Bryant -
Government Accountability Office (GAO) Charlotte Taylor -
Government Accountability Office (GAO) Sarah Kaczmarek -
Government Printing Office (GPO) Gary Somerset -
Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) Cam Trowbridge -
Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) Nancy Weiss -
Inter–American Foundation Manuel Nunez -
Library of Congress Michelle Springer -
Merit Systems Protection Board Bill Spencer -
Millennium Challenge Corporation Brett Bearce -
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) Jason Townsend -
National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) Dana Allen-Greil -
National Capital Planning Commission Christian Madera -
National Credit Union Administration Kenzie Snowden -
National Endowment for the Arts (NEA) David Low -
National Endowment for the Humanities Brett Bobley -
National Labor Relations Board Tony Wagner -
National Science Foundation (NSF) Peggy Gartner -
National Science Foundation (NSF) Ellen Weir -
National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) James Mathieson -
Nuclear Regulatory Commission Stephanie West -
Office of Government Ethics (OGE) Shelley Finlayson -
Office of Personnel Management (OPM) Heather Stern -
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC) Bryan Hubbard -
Office of the Director of National Intelligence (ODNI) Michael Thomas -
Peace Corps Emily Dulcan -
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Anne Henderson -
Presidio Trust Jody Sanford -
Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board Michele Iversen -
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Nathasha Lim -
Small Business Administration (SBA) Steve Morris -
Small Business Administration (SBA) Natale Goriel -
Smithsonian Institution Sarah Taylor Sulick -
Social Security Administration (SSA) Kia Anderson (Social Media) -
Social Security Administration (SSA) Wayne R. Whitten (Website) -
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) Todd Winkler -
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) Rudy Gharib -
U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Michele Yorkman-Ramey -
U.S. House of Representatives John Clocker -
U.S. Postal Service (USPS) William Trumpbour -
U.S. Postal Service (USPS) Brandy Osimokun -
U.S. Railroad Retirement Board Elizabeth Mocek -
U.S. Tax Court Scott Goodrick -
U.S. Trade and Development Agency (USTDA) Steve Lewis -