Agency Points of Contact for Federal Compatible Terms of Service Agreements

The list of cabinet and non-cabinet agency points of contact for the federal-compatible Terms of Service agreements.

If your agency is part of a larger agency, your contact will be at the larger agency, as these agreements are negotiated and signed for the entire agency.

If your agency isn’t listed below, contact the Digial.gov team and we will add your point of contact to the list.

Cabinet

Agency Point of Contact
Agriculture (USDA) Peter Rhee - peter.rhee@oc.usda.gov
Commerce Abby Bowman - ABowman@doc.gov
Department of Defense (DoD) Terry Davis - Terry.W.Davis.civ@mail.mil
Education Cameron Brenchley - cameron.brenchley@ed.gov
Energy Allison Lantero - Allison.Lantero@hq.doe.gov
Energy Matt Dozier - matt.dozier@hq.doe.gov
Health & Human Services (HHS) Coqui Aspiazu - Maria.Aspiazu@hhs.gov
Homeland Security (DHS) Matthew Harmon - Matthew.Harmon@hq.dhs.gov
Housing & Urban Development (HUD) Eileen Coleman - Eileen.C.Coleman@hud.gov
Interior Larry Gillick - larry_Gillick@ios.doi.gov
Justice Cathy Flanagan - cathy.flanagan@usdoj.gov
Justice Gail Solomon - gail.d.solomon@usdoj.gov
Labor Mike Pulsifer - pulsifer.michael@dol.gov
Labor Andy Bailey - bailey.andy@dol.gov
State Daniel Schaub - schaubdd@state.gov
State Sandy Simms - simmssk@state.gov
Transportation (DOT) Kellie Korzen - Kellie.Korzen@dot.gov
Treasury Kelly Jerosch - kelly.jerosch@do.treas.gov
Veterans Affairs (VA) Megan Moloney - megan.moloney@va.gov
Veterans Affairs (VA) Dominique Ramirez - Dominique.Ramirez@va.gov

Non-Cabinet

Agency Point of Contact
Administrative Conference of the United States Harry Seidman - HSeidman@acus.gov
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts James Davison - James_Davison@ao.uscourts.gov
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Susan Glimcher - sglimcher@achp.gov
American Battle Monuments Commission Sarah Herrmann - herrmanns@ambc.gov
Architect of the Capitol Sarah Bublitz - sbublitz@aoc.gov
Broadcasting Board of Governors Adelaid Nascimento - addien@bbg.gov
Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) Carolyn E. Reams - caroler1@ucia.gov
Commodity Futures Trading Commission LaSharn Dozier - ldozier@cftc.gov
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Erie Meyer - Erie.Meyer@cpfb.gov
Consumer Product Safety Commission Stacey Palosky - SPalosky@cpsc.gov
Corporation for National and Community Service David Sherman - dsherman@cns.gov
Corporation for National and Community Service Julie LePage - jlepage@cns.gov
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Christine Dibble - Dibble.Christine@epa.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Christine Nazer - christine.nazer@eeoc.gov
Executive Office of the President (EOP) Tom Cochran - tcochran@oa.eop.gov
Federal Communications Commission (FCC) Brittany Stevenson - brittany.stevenson@fcc.gov
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) Alan Levy - allevy@fdic.gov
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) Diane E. Bernier - diane.bernier@ferc.gov
Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA) Marie Johnson - marie.johnson@fhfa.gov
Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA) Janice Uthe - janice.uthe@fhfa.gov
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (FMCS) Kimberly Ayers Warren - kwarren@fmcs.gov
Federal Reserve Board (FRB) Laura Shipley - laura.milner@frb.gov
Federal Reserve Board (FRB) Robin Cappetto - robin.n.cappetto@frb.gov
Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Cheryl Hackley - chackley@ftc.gov
General Services Administration (GSA) Sarah Bryant - sarah.bryant@gsa.gov
Government Accountability Office (GAO) Charlotte Taylor - TaylorCE@gao.gov
Government Accountability Office (GAO) Sarah Kaczmarek - kaczmareks@gao.gov
Government Printing Office (GPO) Gary Somerset - gsomerset@gpo.gov
Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) Cam Trowbridge - ctrowbridge@imls.gov
Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) Nancy Weiss - NWeiss@imls.gov
Inter–American Foundation Manuel Nunez - mnunez@iaf.gov
Library of Congress Michelle Springer - mspringer@loc.gov
Merit Systems Protection Board Bill Spencer - William.spencer@mspb.gov
Millennium Challenge Corporation Brett Bearce - bearceba@mcc.gov
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) Jason Townsend - jason.c.townsend@nasa.gov
National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) Dana Allen-Greil - dana.allen-greil@nara.gov
National Capital Planning Commission Christian Madera - christian@ncpc.gov
National Credit Union Administration Kenzie Snowden - Kenziejvogel@ncua.gov
National Endowment for the Arts (NEA) David Low - lowd@arts.gov
National Endowment for the Humanities Brett Bobley - BBobley@neh.gov
National Labor Relations Board Tony Wagner - anthony.wagner@nlrb.gov
National Science Foundation (NSF) Peggy Gartner - pgartner@nsf.gov
National Science Foundation (NSF) Ellen Weir - eweir@nsf.gov
National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) James Mathieson - james.mathieson@ntsb.gov
Nuclear Regulatory Commission Stephanie West - stephanie.west@nrc.gov
Office of Government Ethics (OGE) Shelley Finlayson - skfinlay@oge.gov
Office of Personnel Management (OPM) Heather Stern - Heather.Stern@opm.gov
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC) Bryan Hubbard - bryan.hubbard@occ.treas.gov
Office of the Director of National Intelligence (ODNI) Michael Thomas - Michael.Thomas@dni.gov
Peace Corps Emily Dulcan - edulcan@peacecorps.gov
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Anne Henderson - Henderson.Anne@pbgc.gov
Presidio Trust Jody Sanford - jsanford@presidiotrust.gov
Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board Michele Iversen - michele.iversen@pclob.gov
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Laura Egerdal - egerdall@sec.gov
Small Business Administration (SBA) Steve Morris - Stephen.morris@sba.gov
Small Business Administration (SBA) Natale Goriel - Natale.goriel@sba.gov
Smithsonian Institution Sarah Taylor Sulick - socialmedia@si.edu
Social Security Administration (SSA) Kia Anderson (Social Media) - Kia.Anderson@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration (SSA) Wayne R. Whitten (Website) - Wayne.R.Whitten@ssa.gov
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) Todd Winkler - tawinkl5@tva.gov
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) Rudy Gharib - rgharib@usaid.gov
U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Michele Yorkman-Ramey - myorkman@usccr.gov
U.S. House of Representatives John Clocker - John.Clocker@mail.house.gov
U.S. Postal Service (USPS) William Trumpbour - william.j.trumpbour@usps.gov
U.S. Postal Service (USPS) Brandy Osimokun - brandy.a.osimokun@usps.gov
U.S. Railroad Retirement Board Elizabeth Mocek - elizabeth.mocek@rrb.gov
U.S. Tax Court Scott Goodrick - sgoodrick@ustaxcourt.gov
U.S. Trade and Development Agency (USTDA) Steve Lewis - Slewis@ustda.gov
File name

agency-points-of-contact-for-federal-compatible-terms-of-service-agreements.md

File path

resources/agency-points-of-contact-for-federal-compatible-terms-of-service-agreements.md

Link Shortcode

{{< link "resources/agency-points-of-contact-for-federal-compatible-terms-of-service-agreements.md" >}}

Top