Agency Points of Contact for Federal Compatible Terms of Service Agreements

Below is the list of cabinet and non-cabinet agency points of contact for the federal-compatible Terms of Service agreements. If your agency is part of a larger agency, your contact will be at the larger agency, as these agreements are negotiated and signed for the entire agency.

If your agency isn’t listed below, contact Betsy Steele and she will add your point of contact to the list.

Agency-Cabinet Department Name
Agriculture (USDA) Peter Rhee
Commerce Abby Bowman
Department of Defense (DoD) Terry Davis
Education Cameron Brenchley
Energy Allison Lantero
Matt Dozier
Health & Human Services (HHS) Debra Harris
Bill Trefzger
Homeland Security (DHS) Matthew Harmon
Housing & Urban Development (HUD) Eileen Coleman
Interior Larry Gillick
Justice Cathy Flanagan
Gail Solomon
Labor Andy Bailey
Mike Pulsifer
State Daniel Schaub
Sandy Simms
Transportation Kellie Korzen
Treasury Kelly Jerosch
Veterans Affairs (VA) Megan Moloney
Dominique Ramirez
Administrative Conference of the United States Harry Seidman
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts James Davison
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Susan Glimcher
American Battle Monuments Commission Sarah Herrmann
Architect of the Capitol Sarah Bublitz
Broadcasting Board of Governors Adelaid Nascimento
Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) Carolyn E. Reams
Commodity Futures Trading Commission LaSharn Dozier
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Erie Meyer
Consumer Product Safety Commission Stacey Palosky
Corporation for National and Community Service David Sherman
Julie LePage
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Jessica Orquina
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Christine Nazer
Executive Office of the President (EOP) Tom Cochran
Federal Communications Commission (FCC) Brittany Stevenson
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) Alan Levy
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) Diane E. Bernier
Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA) Marie Johnson
Janice Uthe
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (FMCS) Kimberly Ayers Warren
Federal Reserve Board (FRB) Laura Shipley
Robin Cappetto
Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Cheryl Hackley
General Services Administration (GSA) Sarah Bryant
Government Accountability Office (GAO) Charlotte Taylor
Sarah Kaczmarek
Government Printing Office (GPO) Gary Somerset
Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) Cam Trowbridge
Nancy Weiss
Inter–American Foundation Manuel Nunez
Library of Congress Michelle Springer
Merit Systems Protection Board Bill Spencer
Millennium Challenge Corporation Brett Bearce
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) Jason Townsend
National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) Dana Allen-Greil
National Capital Planning Commission Christian Madera
National Credit Union Administration Kenzie Snowden
National Endowment for the Arts (NEA) David Low
National Endowment for the Humanities Brett Bobley
National Labor Relations Board Tony Wagner
National Science Foundation (NSF) Peggy Gartner
Ellen Weir
National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) James Mathieson
Nuclear Regulatory Commission Stephanie West
Office of Government Ethics (OGE) Shelley Finlayson
Office of Personnel Management (OPM) Briana Kaya
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC) Bryan Hubbard
Office of the Director of National Intelligence (ODNI) Michael Thomas
Peace Corps Emily Dulcan
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Anne Henderson
Presidio Trust Jody Sanford
Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board Michele Iversen
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Laura Egerdal
Small Business Administration (SBA) Steve Morris
Natale Goriel
Smithsonian Institution Sarah Taylor Sulick
Social Security Administration (SSA) Wayne.R.Whitten
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) Todd Winkler
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) Rudy Gharib
U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Michele Yorkman-Ramey
U.S. House of Representatives John Clocker
U.S. Postal Service (USPS) William Trumpbour
Brandy Osimokun
U.S. Railroad Retirement Board Elizabeth Mocek
U.S. Tax Court Scott Goodrick
U.S. Trade and Development Agency (USTDA) Steve Lewis

If your agency isn’t listed above, contact Betsy Steele and she will add your Point of Contact to the list.